If you regret sending an application for admission, you can delete it from your priority list under the tab Choice of education programme.
You can only delete applications before July 5, 12 noon (CET).

  • Click the trash can to the left to delete the application

Please note

If you delete an application after March 15, 12 noon (CET) and add the educational programme to your priority list again, it will no longer be assessed in quota 2.
Applications added again after March 15, 12 noon (CET) from applicants without a Danish upper secondary exam will not be accepted.

If you wish to change contact information, entry qualifications, apply for a standby place or change your wish for the date of study start, you can upload an attachment with description of your change requests or contact the educational institution directly.