If you regret sending an application for admission, you can delete it from your priority list under the tab 'Choice of education programme'.
You can only delete applications before July 5th, 12 noon (CET).
If you delete an application after March 15th, 12 noon (CET) and add the educational programme to your priority list again, it will no longer be assessed in quota 2.
Applications added again after March 15th, 12 noon (CET) from applicants without a Danish upper secondary exam will not be accepted.
If you wish to change contact information, entry qualifications, apply for a standby place or change the date of study start, you can upload an attachment with a description of your change requests, or contact the educational institution directly.